Wednesday, August 31, 2016

FEMALE RISE 2 POWER RADIO SHOW!


EVERY Tuesday 4pm PST | 5pm MST | 6pm CST | 7pm EST! You can listen online 💻 at fleetdjs.com or download the free fleet djs mobile app on your smartphone 📲📲📲
#FRTP features everything female, from fleet artists, interviews, models and more!
You won't wanna miss this show!
World Wide 🌍 FleetDJs...We takin over! 
#femaledjs #femaleartists #fleetartists #fleetmodels #hiphop #RnB #rap #singles #radio

No comments:

Post a Comment